madtown9z 49 / M
"One more try -- STILL looking for Fun and Adventures"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2007

To view all of
madtown9z's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madtown9z's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,029,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetfun4Us2017
Missouri, United States
rm_Aryanlynn88
Illinois, United States
rm_Sinwithmeboy
Wisconsin, United States
Mandy8192
Wisconsin, United States
youngjess2
Massachusetts, United States
Keliah12
Illinois, United States
rm_hunnynsilk
Wisconsin, United States
lynnd4u1970
Wisconsin, United States
Soph05
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
madtown9z 49/M
Madison, Wisconsin
upgraded to gold....giving it another try
Introduction
UPDATE: as of June 2019, i am a gold member again, so it should be easier to contact me. thanks. what can i say about me.....well, i am a romantic at heart, a lover of women, a dreamer, an achiever, a listener and a talker. i enjoy many types of activities from parasailing to a crowded concert (NIN, blue man group, U2, and more) to a quiet candlelit dinner for two or three. in my daily life, i work a full-time job (pays the bills), teach martial arts in the evening (teaching is what i truly love to do) and i am a dad to 3 wonderful s (who are now all grown and out of the house). BUT, i am missing something in my life. i am missing that spark, that fire, that sense of adventure and wild-abandon. i have been very patient in my life waiting for that excitement and thrill to find me. NO MORE....i am now actively seeking out the fun, the intensity, the joy, the pleasure, the adventure...the spice of life. will you join me in my search? who knows maybe we can find it together. there are untold levels of pleasure and excitement for us to discover. let the adventure begin....

My Ideal Person a friend, a lover (females only, sorry guys that is just not my thing), a kindred spirit.....my wants/needs in another range from someone to spend casual, relaxed times together to someone with whom to explore intense, mind blowing, toe-curling sex -- definitely someone interested in new experiences and in making their fantasies come true. i am not too particular about looks, but let's be honest physical attraction is a factor in sexual chemistry. i definitely want someone who is fit, height and weight proportionate as they say. i want someone who is comfortable in their own skin and who is confident/assertive with their own wants, needs, and interests. all in all, someone with a good personality, who is fun to be around, and who is positive in their outlook on life. race, income level, and relationship status are not important to me.

well hurry up and contact me already. what are you waiting for? you know who you are! you know you want to!....hehehe

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no time go into detail now...more to follow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to list.....more to follow

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of madtown9z's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1970
Travels to: Little Rock, United States
Hometown: Griffith, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: customer support
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish(unpoco)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: