magicman770069 44 / M
"Looking for a friendship or more"
Elkton, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
magicman770069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magicman770069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,736,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
magicman770069 44/M
Elkton, Oregon
I was told that a gentleman would not be on a sex site....i disagree, he still likes sex and wants it. He just goes about it a different way. He does not send you a dick pics and says do you wanta fuck? He talks to you as a lady and if things go good so be it. There are still a few gentlemen left. I am someone who likes to chat with a lady and not just look at her as a hole, I will be a friend if you let me. I normally chat in the Pacific Northwest room. I really want a lady friend to turn into a relationship (a partner in life), but this is a sex site so I may or may not find her here. Friends that have sex is good with me too. I am intelligent, passionate, father of 2 girls, they live with me half the time. I was married for 11 years and I have been divorce for 6 years now. I am a pharmacy technician and I love playing hockey. I like most everything outdoors, camping, hunting, trail riding. Other interests include reading, watching movies, and things related to medieval times. I am up for trying new things, and I think everything is more fun with someone to share it with. Some day I would like to go to Europe and explore all the old castles.

  • 44 / male
  • Elkton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: