matthewjawnx 34 / M
"🍆 🍑 🔨 🔨 🔨 💦 💦 💦 💦"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
matthewjawnx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matthewjawnx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,582,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun2trynow2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Lezbow069
Pennsylvania, United States
lilladyNO
Louisiana, United States
RobWeirdick
Pennsylvania, United States
JayKatCpl4Fun
New Jersey, United States
BiGuyForUs
Pennsylvania, United States
sexycplpa4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
collardgreens196
Texas, United States
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
 
Status
matthewjawnx 34/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
hiya :X im going to be in york tonight
Introduction
ig: dankoni chat ur bate: phillythottie k i k: d4nk0n1 sc: thedonsdank ph: dubctopthot married my hs sweetheart & bff she passed away in sept funny, intelligent, & very open minded love to cook cert'd in k-12 SpEd & k-6 GenEd, but don't teach web developer. well compensated, but more importantly, i love my job & believe in my company type in all lowercase, but grammar is impeccable hard to see myself dating someone who doesn't love comedy & dogs bonus points for hiphop & Ram Dass fans love to spoil my boston terrier & bff, Jack watch a ridic amount of podcasts comedy nerd & intp 🤓

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of matthewjawnx's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 8, 1984
Hometown: West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: web developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: