Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
new2themenu 46 / M
"Let's meet."
Edinburg, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
new2themenu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2themenu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
new2themenu 46/M
Edinburg, Texas
Hello to all the naughty and horny people!
I'm a straight Hispanic male. I'm easy to get along with. I'm just looking to have a good time with good people.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting women or

couples. I would like to meet people
who can be discreet and are serious
about meeting. Someone who just
wants to relax, enjoy what life has to
offer, have a good time, and just have
fun. Weekdays, evenings, or nights
would be best for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new2themenu's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Edinburg, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: