[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
niteangelstar69 56 / F
"Looking for a female"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
niteangelstar69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niteangelstar69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thicknhard44
Utah, United States
bushmiller16
Queensland, Australia
Nahty216
Tennessee, United States
Bkhart
Alabama, United States
mikimaus2317
Mississippi, United States
ID_FunGuy
Idaho, United States
Malenorfemale
Mississippi, United States
Relo2107
Mississippi, United States
Raimon2828
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
 
Status
niteangelstar69 56/F
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I might be looking for a woman cause I want to do some licking and I need someone that can eat me out and be very discreet cause I live with my boyfriend and not getting all I need .I am happy with my man been getting what I want and a sexy woman in bed and out of bed that might want to go out n.I love to squirt im short but im full figured with large breasts and a nice pussy .I love to snuggle up with someone and im attracted to ladies with nice breasts cause women do know what a woman needs in and out of bed .Im looking for a woman but i have to be descent being with a woman.I want a woman and looking for a man . Not really looking for couples.Question several guys want to see me but can you help someone at times to keep where she lives cause anything helps me please . I mean if I see you intimately maybe for licking on another woman's body.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: