nowhereman42101 61 / M
"Looking for all varieties of sexual fun"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
nowhereman42101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nowhereman42101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,734,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sundowner2005
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
LexLookin7
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
OldHkrycpl
Tennessee, United States
kyblueman60
Texas, United States
ter5022
Kentucky, United States
pointman38
Indiana, United States
Mda3698
Kentucky, United States
Stillridin21
North Carolina, United States
MCLVKITTY
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
nowhereman42101 61/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Looking for a mature woman who loves uninhibited sex.
Introduction
I am a mature, married man who needs more than he is getting at home. I am fairly attractive and in good shape. Looking to find other mature folks (anyone over 35!) who just love sex. I am open to most activities that don't involve pain (at least not too much) and are safe(relatively). Discretion is a must. Just want to have fun on the down low.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would love to find an older woman or couple who is uninhibited and just wants to have a great time in bed. Just a fun NSA relationship. I especially love oral on a hairy cunt.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nowhereman42101's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: