pau1lbear 69 / M
"Hello, Beautiful!"
Richardson, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2002

To view all of
pau1lbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pau1lbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,696,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cussy56
Texas, United States
rm_SexySheila58
Texas, United States
tulsaliza
Oklahoma, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
luvcock2009
Texas, United States
ladyj_1957
Florida, United States
tigerlady555
Kansas, United States
CVIPER1234
Texas, United States
yamin2087
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
pau1lbear 69/M
Richardson, Texas
Introduction
I'm a middle-aged guy. I've divorced once. I don't plan to do THAT (get divorced) again. I'm told I'm a very sensitive guy - you be the judge. I've got a "dry" sense of humor (so friends tell me) and curly hair to die for. I give the world's best hugs, and I do great neck/back/foot rubs. No, I didn't try to make that last one rhyme, it just came out that way! I'm really looking forward to hearing from you! I am looking for someone with whom I can laugh - a lot! I'm looking for a new best friend for the long term. Are you the one?

My Ideal Person Like to cuddle and hug? Want to be appreciated, treated like a lady, and enjoy genuine friendship? Not completely turned off by a large guy (I've been working on that and making substantial progress...)? If so, I'm just the guy for you!

I don't know yet who I'm looking for, but I think I'll know when I meet her. A good sense of humor is a must. We have to be able to laugh!

Sorry to get serious here for a moment. I am flattered and I appreciate the flirts you have been sending (you know who you are!) but if you are young enough to be my daughter, we won't do well together. Yes, I've been told many times that "age is just a number" but I have a difficult time ignoring some numbers... Sorry!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pau1lbear's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / male
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1951
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: programmer/sonograph
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: