Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
qcha1o 57 / 47 / C
"Females and trans needed to join us"
Caerphilly, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 11, 2021

To view all of
qcha1o's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qcha1o's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,165,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Bristol, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Calabria, Italy
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Swansea, United Kingdom
qcha1o 57/C
Caerphilly, Cardiff , United Kingdom

  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caerphilly, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 12, 1965 September 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown