Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redrockrascal 65 / M
"Would You Like Someone To Keep Warm With?"
Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
redrockrascal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redrockrascal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,515 Active Members!*
redrockrascal 65/M
Cottonwood, Arizona
Have tongue, will travel
[SIZE 2] Come to my blog or IM and say Hi. At this point in time I want something uncomplicated. That doesn’t have to mean a one night stand or something without a connection – connection is a good thing. It’s more like the ‘no drama’ thing. Something with a woman that is peaceful and pleasurable. Something only a woman can offer. I am real - what you see is what you’ll get. I’m not here to BS, play games or waste time. I am intelligent (IQ-wise and life-smart). I am here to meet someone who is easy going for something that will be good for both of us. I am; funny (some have called it cheeky, and sometimes just silly), easygoing (or easy-maintenance), considerate and non-judgmental (cause none of us are perfect). If you desire those qualities in your playmate, let’s talk. Some of my interests are music (mostly 50s – 80s rock, blues and jazz), various outdoor activities, good food (Asian foods are a favorite), cultural events, and sports of course. If you believe there are lots of ways to have fun . . . let’s talk. If you want to read about my sexual preferences please see my Questions & Answers page. We’re all here looking for some fun with someone with the right connection. So the question is . . . are you and I a good fit? If you want be treated respectfully and want to have fun let’s talk and meet and find out. If you want to learn more about me check out My Blog You can contact me privately on my blog; just click here [post 3708460] P.S. the pics are about 5 years old so add a touch of grey to the hair. [/SIZE]

My Ideal Person
Finding the right combination of attraction and chemistry seems to be hard here. I’m not looking for just anyone, QUALITY is important, but I also recognize no one is perfect; the right quantity will come from good quality. I prefer you be honest, smart, sensual, able to communicate, considerate, non-judgmental, and easygoing. No games, and no d/d please.

Please show me that lovely face of yours; it is what I will see most and what expresses more of who you are. I would love to see current pics please.

If this is you feel free to contact me privately; just click here Private Mailbox For Our Eyes Only

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redrockrascal's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Cottonwood, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: