resant78 41 / M
"I finally got gold! Let's see how it goes!"
Silicon Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2010

To view all of
resant78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view resant78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,951,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
resant78 41/M
Silicon Valley, California
On the surface, I'm a typical office worker type. Except I draw buildings. Generally I'm a go-with-the-flow, live and let live person, and I feel being up to date with news is a must. Since I was little, I have been obsessed with photography, a huge plus if have some interest in it too! (but not necessary) I hope to travel again, I've been all over western Europe and I rented a furnished room in Paris for a month. Quite possible one of the coolest and most memorable things I've done. I'm a very touchy, feely person in bed, I love to cuddle and being naked with someone.

My Ideal Person Funny, Nerdy, with an artistic side.

As of right now, I just got divorced and I want to meet new people and enjoy the sexual side of life and explore that for a bit.
Eventually I will want a LTR, but as of right now I'm not thinking about that.
However, with an ideal connection, I would love to love again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of resant78's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Silicon Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1978
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: