rollmeover2019 62 / M
"I am open to explore"
Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2019

Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rollmeover2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,029,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rollmeover2019 62/M
Oxford, Pennsylvania
my house my mouth
Introduction
I am willing to have a woman use a strap on on me. I can host. Also, will entertain having a cock to use me. If you are a couple i am willing to get fucked by either the guy or gal or suck a cock. If you are a guy I'll blow you. If transexual open to let you use me. If a woman use a strap on on me or find us a guy to blow.

My Ideal Person open minded female or couple or a transgender would work or guy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MM MFM MTS

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rollmeover2019's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 4, 1957
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English