selinawuyes 32 / F
"我們都在尋找著 ~ 感覺對的人..."
Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
selinawuyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view selinawuyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,902,414 Active Members!*
 
Status
selinawuyes 32/F
Taiwan, Taiwan , Taiwan
非常時期 大家一定 都要 平平安安 快快樂樂的 好嗎 ....
Introduction
平常規律上班,總覺得缺少了些什麼 忙碌工作之餘,渴望能好好放鬆舒壓... PS. 最近才剛接觸,若是希望能夠認識,歡迎有緣人 ~ 可以傳送訊息給我,藉此可以延續更多 進一步的交流與互動;目前剛使用 都還在摸索中 ~ 有緣才會相遇,感謝你的到訪 ! # 對了,若是你的個人檔案,沒有放上臉照,請在寄私訊給我的時候,記得要先 附上幾張臉照,否則會沒有印象,到底是誰傳的訊息,往往也就不會回應了......謝謝 !

My Ideal Person # 我是辦公室上班族OL,其實...還蠻期待 能和感覺對的男性~可以一起 探索更多生活情趣的可能性

# 我在等候一段親密關係 因為每天如常上班,真的會悶...

# 對我而言,發生性關係最好的地方是~感覺對,任何地方 都可以體驗

# 我對一夜情的看法是... 上班生活 已經夠悶了~各取所需、沒有負擔、自在沒壓力

# 感性 ~ 喜歡愛撫或按摩 ~ 與 感覺對的人做愛 同樣都很重要

# 前戲的調情氛圍很重要,可以帶領彼此~更加進入魚水之歡的享受狀態......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of selinawuyes's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 10, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: 祕書OL
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either