[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sexyasz70s 51 / F
"Hello Just keeping it real is all that I ask!"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 22, 2013

To view all of
sexyasz70s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyasz70s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fukurealg00d
Mississippi, United States
blkcock23
Texas, United States
Pussylicker66937
California, United States
brianmc123Mc
Arkansas, United States
Steve0g
Texas, United States
magicchef4242
Georgia, United States
Supersexystudguy
Tennessee, United States
wantspice
Mississippi, United States
Firsttime25252
Texas, United States
 
Status
sexyasz70s 51/F
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
I am no longer a gold member so at this time I am only looking to meet a female that is working with transportation interested in meeting. If I agree to meet you the polite thing is to show up, and if you can't make it at least have the respect to let someone know. I find it rude to leave someone hanging and with me that is grounds for permanent dismissal from knowing me. I work full time as well as in school for MBA. Feel free to leave a message if interested. [B][/B] (Update) Nine weeks left before I finish with my Master's Degree. I have a small request can you go on YouTube and listen to Armon Wilkes (beat council) if you enjoy subscribing to it, like it, and share, please.

My Ideal Person Someone that is true to themselves and not about games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyasz70s's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: