silkoftongue 74 / M
"older gentleman seeking massage"
wareham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2012

To view all of
silkoftongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silkoftongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,581,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutconnie
Georgia, United States
marsha4100
Ohio, United States
Michelle_Malcomb
Virginia, United States
AshleyRTR
Alabama, United States
CapTEEvating
California, United States
love2smile1000
New York, United States
terical_1
California, United States
Cdbeajer314
Wisconsin, United States
VickySwallowsCox
Missouri, United States
 
Status
silkoftongue 74/M
wareham, Massachusetts
would so love to receive a massage
Introduction
Where can I get a massage? I find it hard to believe that there aren't anyone out here that enjoys giving massage. I am an older gentleman that would love to meet a woman or t-girl for massage. If you like giving or receiving massages I would love to meet you. I am also interested in experimenting in some bondage, and teasing, and would love to be milked. Have never experienced it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that enjoys giving massages, loves wearing silky sexy negligees and enjoys experimenting with toys. You might be a little domineering and want to show me what I have been missing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love being massaged

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, silky things, negligees

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silkoftongue's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • wareham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None