simon4me 55 / M
"I love to please a female 😋😋😋, kick me, it feels so good."
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2019

To view all of
simon4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simon4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,839,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monarchs10185
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
AraleGirl78
Ontario, Canada
tracys2018
Ontario, Canada
SherryC69
Ontario, Canada
Curious625792
Ontario, Canada
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
oneoftwoinusa
Pennsylvania, United States
ctrose28
Connecticut, United States
hothoney2007
Virginia, United States
 
Status
simon4me 55/M
Woodbridge, Ontario , Canada
Craving a sweet female honey
Introduction
Check my blog, leave a comment there. Love to please an ideally married lady or playing with a couple for mutual pleasures.

My Ideal Person A sweet female that enjoys receiving oral, before and after .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with couples, MFM, FFM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of simon4me's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None