sweetime523 62 / M
"High drive"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2020

To view all of
sweetime523's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetime523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,697,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2swallow
Illinois, United States
Tarataralynnlynn
Illinois, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
luv2suk1966
Illinois, United States
KatXo3218
Indiana, United States
bodbuilder59
Wisconsin, United States
Ayah1010
Missouri, United States
MissTayR
Indiana, United States
longlegs4mature
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sweetime523 62/M
Peoria, Illinois
Well couldn't find any one real on here so Had to go,what up with People?
Introduction
I'm a very passionate man,I work hard and play hard! after working all week I would like to have some one to look forward to being with in and out of the bed room.I like to hunt and fish,I'm all about romance.Dinner out or burgers on the grill,holding hand's,lot's of kissing and touching that leads to the fun! I work out 3 to 4 times a week and am very healthy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady to spend time with in and out of the bed room.Some one that take's good care of their self.I like a lady that like's to dress sexy in the bed room.A lady on the street and a freek in the sheets.I have a high drive and would like the same.Let's chat! I'm really beginning to wonder if any of the women on here are real,so much bullshit.I'm not into all the games and crap! If your real ,ddf,don't smoke and are sane let's chat and may be meet and see where it goes from there.I'd really like to hear from a real woman not a bot or some one trying scam me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweetime523's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None