tease_n_toes 72 / M
"Looking for friends that are compatible, fun and happy!"
Hamilton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2007

To view all of
tease_n_toes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tease_n_toes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,802,972 Active Members!*
 
Status
tease_n_toes 72/M
Hamilton, Ohio
Single and unaccompanied!! Looking for compatible and fun friends to enjoy time with.
Introduction
I enjoy being with people that are fun, easy going and that think out of the box!! Sensual and erotic people are a pleasure!! Looking for fun people that enjoy life and the tantalizing bits of fun that go with it! I am a biker and a free spirit, sensual and intelligent, opinionated and confident.

My Ideal Person She should be lovely and sexy ( more of a 'State of Mind" rather than a physical thing), fun, happy, adventerous and open!

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: