winekey2001 56 / M
"Recently moved to the Maryville area"
Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
winekey2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view winekey2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
winekey2001 56/M
Maryville, Tennessee
I would love a good all over massage.
Normally cannot host, but willing to do what ever a host would like. Looking for group, couples or singles that can host and would like an open minded per to play with during the day. I am self-employed and can often arrange a long lunch or afternoon free. Drop me a message and we can meet for a few drinks and see how we get along.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to try new things. Someone with an adventurous side. I love giving oral to a woman. I like to see a woman from that angle as she cums. Lets go have a drink and a bite to eat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of winekey2001's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Maryville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 17, 1966
Travels to: Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: