wollie19 48 / M
"Looking for FWB (in and outside bedroom) and more serious if happen"
Daphne, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 4, 2009

To view all of
wollie19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of fbookhookups.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wollie19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,107,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liveonce201999
Alabama, United States
creame_d_licious
Alabama, United States
fucknow446
Alabama, United States
Juicy_72
Mississippi, United States
sweetjilina12367
Mississippi, United States
Lickable43
Mississippi, United States
angel010285
ergens, Netherlands
DarkMistress2
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
BBWin228
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
wollie19 48/M
Daphne, Alabama
ready to meet and have nsa fun
Introduction
Genuine straight guy, new to this area/country looking for singles to share fun, intimacy and sensual times. What I am looking for Friend with benefits. The emphasis is on friends. I wouldn't get intimate with a girl that I couldn't consider as a friend or have certain connection with. Talking and getting to know someone is part of that. When I meet, I will always ask to meet in a public place at first unless discretion is an absolute must in your case and take it from there. Open to whatever life throws my way, friends, fwb, women. All depends on chemistry. Would be great to find something ongoing. Not really looking for one time hookups.

My Ideal Person Easy going, relaxed and non pushy singles.
I don't have any preconceptions of who I want to meet, I am open to suggestions and invites.

View more of wollie19's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Daphne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: design engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: