youngndfun80123 34 / M
"Justs wants to please and have a great time (Standard Members can Contact)"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
youngndfun80123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngndfun80123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,675,342 Active Members!*
youngndfun80123 34/M
Littleton, Colorado
So my doctor told me today that I actually make up to 3 times the normal amount of testosterone. That's why I've got such a high sex drive!
I'm a young, hot, and energetic guy that loves having fun. I'm 5' 10", 160 pounds, and very athletic. I actively play several sports including soccer and golf. I am actually a professional golfer and teach less when I am in the Denver area. I do travel quite a bit for my other career which makes it hard to meet people. When I am in town I am either teaching or working on some new project. Until recently add going to college on top of that, but I finally graduated. I am also a professional musician and can play 6 instruments. I have done 10 national tours and have written music for some prominent bands.I have been told that I am an excellent writer and lyrics seem to come pretty easily to me. I'm just looking to meet some fun ladies and show them a great time. Not really here for anything long term, but then again life is funny and you never know. I have an incredible sex drive and love to pull all nighters anytime, been told I have a great dick and a marathon tongue. I'm young enough to last a long time and been taught enough to do it I thought it was a nice little saying. I love to both give and receive oral. Some times I think I actually enjoy pleasuring more than receiving. I don't have time for petty drama or emotional hysterics. I just want to make the most out of life and have a good time. I garuntee you won't be disappointed. I am very intelligent, charismatic and I love to entertain. I am versatile and have something for everyone.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that isn't interested in a serious relationship. Granted I won't run from one if it does happen, but I don't really have a lot of time to devote to someone and that really isn't fair to the other person and I'm not going to change my life for someone else. All ages and races are welcome. Preferably in the Denver area, but I'm willing to travel for the right type of woman. In fact since I do travel for work I'm not opposed to making friends elsewhere. I have no problems driving from Greeley to Pueblo to meet someone.I love a woman that is energetic in bed and can keep up with me. Creativity and wit are also very important to me.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have to admit I have always had the fantasy of being a boy
toy. I like the idea of a sophisticated woman seducing me
and then losing all of her inhibitions. I have also had the
fantasy of just being approached by a woman and told I can
do whatever I want to her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of youngndfun80123's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Golf Pro , Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: